The Colour Cruise Race Champions: The Winners!

Congratulations to all our Colour Cruise 2019 Race winners! We handed out certificates, medals, and prizes for those who had their eyes on the prize! Hon Michael Woodhouse announced the Lite Cruise winners (ie those walking or using manual wheelchairs): 1st prize for Jaydon, 2nd prize for Andrew, 3rd prize for Tavisi. The Power Cruise winners (people using power wheelchairs) were announced by Gilli Sinclair, Cerebral Palsy Society of New Zealand Chief Executive, and Amy Hogan, Researcher for Cerebral Palsy Society of New Zealand. The prize went to: 1st prize for Stephanie, 2nd prize for Ioane, 3rd prize for Apera.

Congratulations to the prize winners and everyone that competed in the race – you are all CHAMPIONS!